Customer Testimonials in Clearwater FL

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Keyon Marquez and the others made it so easy for me! They answered all my questions and helped me every step of the way. 10/10!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Our experience at INFINITI of Clearwater was exceptional. Everyone we encountered there was very professional, and most of all our salesman, Big Al. He was very knowledgeable and prompt with following up, sending us data sheets on the various vehicles we were interested in and texting us when there were price reductions. He was very patient as we waded through the car buying process, and we never felt pressured. Most of all, he helped us find our dream car! I would highly recommend Al and his dealership to anyone looking for an INFINITI. And why wouldn’t you be looking ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

It was a pleasure working with Bg Al and his team. The atmosphere of the office clean and people friendly. We were greeted at the door by Big Al who gave us excellent customer service, very knowledgeable about the vehicle we inquired about. He made sure we were comfortable throughout the process of purchasing our vehicle including those delicious oranges. Thanks Big Al ….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

I have to say INFINITI of Clearwater did a fantastic job. The service and staff was great. I went in looking for a jeep with my wife and ended leaving with it. Big shout out to Lee and big AL. Lee was amazing, friendly and take great care of me. He made our experience just easy and perfect.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

My husband and I want to recognize Deranty Cohen as an excellent sales associate for our recent purchase. He made our purchase of a vehicle a pleasant one. He worked with us over 2 days to allow both of my sons to look at the vehicle, and worked with us on the price we wanted and our trade-in. He made sure the gas tank was filled, and had the car running and the AC on when we walked out the door. Had a small hiccup and had to go back that same day for a service issue, and Deranty made sure ...

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I have purchased cars from this dealership before over many years. I live about 70 miles away from the dealership. Duranti Cohen answered the phone. He confirmed that the car was there and we drove up later that day. I had a trade-in and they gave me exactly what I wanted and detailed the car. They did my paperwork in five minutes and handed me the details on a thumb drive. Excellent service again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Big Al was amazing to work with !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Excellent car buying experience! Highly recommend working with Deranty as your sales rep!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Big Al really helped me to find the Jeep I had been searching for!! Very kind, friendly, and fellow Bulldog 🐶 lover!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

We chose this specific dealership because the General Manager was honest about the used EV credits while other large dealerships tried to play ignorant on the process. From an initial phone call about a car in the morning to driving away with our car - everyone was amazing. Deranty (sales consultant) was friendly and maintained contact - and was exacting on what he said he was going to do. The finance manager, Ryan, was not pushy about upselling any additional coverages or add-ons and was quite pleasant to talk to. 10 of 10 for friendliness, 10 of 10 for ease, and 10 of 10 for pricing. ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

BIG AL sold me a brand new q50 luxe just wanted too say I loved his service an all the things he has done for me looking forward too staying in businesses with you guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

We had a great experience. Big Al took great care of us. Impressive overall. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Jake, thank you for asking me to sit in a new INFINITI when I was originally there to look at another used vehicle. My new QX60 is exactly what I was looking for… Cannot tell you how many times my spouse has walked out of a dealership. He’s a tough customer. Yet, you answered all of his questions and showed him, on paper, the details of each vehicle we considered. I’m confident we are in the right car. I enjoy driving it and the utility it provides. Thanks for the great experience and the great warranty and service ...

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I want to say how great Big Al was during my visit! Live the new car!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Big Ali is great to work with, very friendly and great attitude. Thanks again Ali.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Had a great experience with it Al, love my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Big Al was a pleasure to work with, finance department was also good. Had no complaints about the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Al "Big Al" was AMAZING! smooth process, easy to work with quick and simple. Beyond top notch as an employee. I look forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Big Al took really good job car of my wife and I.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Recently I purchased a used 2013 Lexus ES350 from INFINITI of Clearwater. The car looked almost new and the pricing was very good. After purchasing the car I found out that one of the headlights was no longer working. Since I had purchased the car " as is " I was not expecting that they would be willing to replace what I thought was a bad bulb. However, I figured I'd call and see. Upon taking it in it was determined that not only was the bulb shot but the seal around the light encasement was bad. Being that I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I loveeeeeeeeeee Infinity of Clearwater. From the time you get out your car to go in the showroom someone is asking how can I help? Today not only did they help but my husband and I were able to purchase a beautiful Suv. This is the 3rd time we've had a vehicle from Clearwater Infinity. Big THAMKS TO BIG AL he was so patient with us and showed us so much love ❤️. From start to finish he was great. Thank you Big Al......We appreciate you....Do I recommend Clearwater Infinity YES A 💯% I do.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Very professional staff, respectful. Waiting area extremely clean.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

“Big Al” was a man of his word and truly made our purchase a seamless and enjoyable experience. The dealership is a calm, friendly and professional environment. If you want an INFINITI buy from “Big Al” at INFINITI of Clearwater.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Excellent service and an excellent deal for the exchange of my car! Thanks to the whole team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

“Big Al” Jaffer was outstanding from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable about the entire sales process and was adept at managing last minute change requests to our purchase. So happy to have a second INFINITI vehicle in our family. My wife is thoroughly impressed and loves her new “Moon Bow Blue” QX60. Many hours of driving enjoyment ahead!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Big Al was the BEST! Very patient and kind 🥰

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Durante Cohen leased us our 4th Infinity

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

This is the second are that we bought through Big Al at INFINITI of Clearwater! Big Al was professional, offered us a lot of different options. We are really happy and would definitely go back! Shout out to Ryan in the Business Management office as the process was very smooth. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Wanted to recognize Deranty Cohen as an excellent sales associate for our recent purchase. He definitely went above and beyond to make our experience purchasing a car great. For example, he refilled the car, after we drove it most of the day to get it looked at, with gas at no expense to us without our asking or expectation! I definitely felt taken care of and believe we got a great deal at a fair price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Thanks Big Al for introducing me to the QX60 Autograph! I absolutely love this car! Thank you for your professionalism and assistance. I look forward to having excellent service in Clearwater!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Excellent experience. No pressure, pleasant transaction. Al was helpful but not pushy. Encouraged me to take my time to thoroughly examine the vehicle. When I decided that I wanted the car,the negotiation and transaction was smooth and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I worked with Keyon Marquez on my recent purchase. His no pressure sales technique was refreshing and made big points in my decision to buy a car at Infinity of Clearwater. He worked very hard to get the right deal for me that fit into my budget. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was cordial and treated me with respect like a valued customer. Thanks for a pleasant and painless process.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

We worked with Big Al when looking for a used Tesla Model X. Big Al provided outstanding service with his timely updates and follow ups. Although the vehicle didn't meet our requirements, we would highly recommend using Big Al's services.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Keyon manny and ray were exceptional in providing me the best customer experience- i recommend 100 %

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Big Al was very informative, friendly and answered all of my questions

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Big Al is the guy to go to if you want to have a great time buying a car. He is so patient, friendly and very knowledgeable. He makes the shopping experience fun and he is a joy to be around. I Highly recommend coming here to buy your vehicle! Big Al works with you all the way from beginning to end of the process and address any concerns you may have. He is very patient and understanding. Overall the entire staff was great! Al is very relatable and offers you his best advice. It was truly a pleasure! Highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Buying cars is a risky business. But not at INFINITI. I can honestly say this was the best transaction I've completed. Al was incredibly polite and helpful without ever being pushy. He went above and beyond in every respect. Working with the finance guys - Ryan in particular - was also a real pleasure. I will definitely go back to INFINITI for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Very nice experience with Big Al! This was the most pleasant transaction I ever had at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Excellent service, great customer service, they make you feel as a valued person. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Ali was very helpful, answered all our questions and processed though the purchase in a very efficient manner. Customer service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I have had my QX80 serviced here since I purchased it, Chris Hrades and the service team have always provided exceptional service. I have worked in the autmotive software business most of my life and have been in a lot of dealerships. This definately ranks at the top!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great car, big Al was a great help!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Mr. Big Ali was very professional. Even though that we did not make the deal after all he was very polite and nice. I would like to work with him again the time comes for a new car. Thank you Mr. Ali!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Being a good salesman is a rare talent. My family and I visited INFINITI of Clearwater. It was our first time looking at cars and we were lucky enough to bump into Big Al. Immediately we were very comfortable and formed an easy rapport. He was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable. He gave us the space we needed as we weighed our options. Big Al answered our questions no matter how repetitive. He took our needs into account and helped us not only get a great deal, but have peace of mind with our new purchase, a QX50S. I highly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Thank you Big Al, I am enjoying my new Lexus truck! It was a pleasure working with you as I had to put all my trust in you with buying online! Ty again my new wheels are beautiful and runs like new!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

BIG AL Was great. He helped me immensely. Very nice and courteous. I recommend Infinity and Big Al.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Fantastic buying experience with big Al! He went above and beyond to work with me and get me into the car that I want! I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase a vehicle from INFINITI of Clearwater!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

To BIG AL thanks for all your help with everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Big Al is the man. Gave me a tour of the dealership. Told him my expectations of the deal and met all of my objections. This is the place to buy a car. Big Al is the man to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Beware, The moment you walk into Clearwater INFINITI you'll be surrounded by a pleasureable experience. See Big AL- There's just something magical about him. He genuinly listened to my needs and had a relative response to every Hot button. Thanks Big AL!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Big Al could not have done more to help us. Great guy, great customer service no complaint.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Had a wonderful buying experience with "Big Al"!!! I highly recommend asking for him by name next time you buy a car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Big Al is the most amazing Customer Service extraordinaire that I have ever dealt with in the forty years of my life. His personality radiates and he is incredibly on point and helpful. This man deserves his own dealership. I love Big Al 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Big Al was easy to work with and a constant professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Al is the best. Nice guy, great service you can’t go wrong.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

THANKS TO BIG AL I got my awesome brand new car 🥰🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

We came in after a car purchase from another place. Helped by Big AL even when he had an appointment. Well appreciated the service. He helped us figure out the car even dynamics that was a little complicated. Will definitely return if needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Big Al is a great professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. We truly enjoyed the buying process and especially Big Al not pushing us at all, but respectfully laid out all options to close the deal. Well done Al!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great place to buy a car I’m the proud owner of a Dodge challenger Hellcat.. would recommend AAA++

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Excellent service from Big AL at the Nissan service station!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

BIG AL is amazing. He is knowledgeable, understanding and qualified! If you're in the market for market for a new car. This is the guy you want to see!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

It was a very good experience for my wife and I, our sales men Big Al was absolutely amazing the general manager and financial department where top of the line

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Big Al is amazing to work with. He really listens and provides excellent service! I highly recommend Big Al.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Big Al and Ryan are just amazing, please come see them. I’ve never bought a vehicle so quickly and efficiently in my life!! I would give them 10000 stars if I could.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Ali Jaffer ‘Big Al’, was such a pleasure to deal with. He was informed, patient, and not at all pushy. We went out on two test drives in the same vehicle and he couldn’t have been more helpful. Everybody at infinity was very polite and the trade was such a smooth transaction. It was straightforward, simple, respectful and I would happily come back to Infinity at Clearwater and Al again. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Big Al is a professional at his job. He delivered my car to my drive and saved me the time of having to go to the dealership. He is extremely knowledgeable about the complete line of INFINITI and made my shopping experience Awesome. Thanks, Mike Gordon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Big Al was wonderful to deal with! We felt very comfortable expressing our desires towards finalizing our slightly complicated deal. He comes across as very knowledgeable, and trustworthy , It was a pleasure not having any pressure applied! His friendly personality and straight forward discussions made this transaction very amiable and easy. He is a positive influence in your classy dealership! Karen Williams who did our paperwork was very informative ,friendly and efficient! Thank you Al and manager for coordinating our trade and facilitating this Red QX50S Christmas wish come true!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

The plastic shroud under my car fell off on the highway. I pulled into Clearwater Infinity and Alex had me back on the road in less than 10 minutes after fixing the problem and doing a full inspection on my vehicle! Thank you Alex!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Big Al was a great help with explaining the process and making sure everything was cleae

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very nice person, knowledgeable and friendly. Enjoyed dealing with him. Thought he did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Big Al was great!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Devin did a great job keeping us informed

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Big Al was the absolute best helping us buy a new INFINITI Q50!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I have now purchased 4 new vehicles from INFINITI of Clearwater and am so extremely satisfied with their level of professionalism and customer care. One my most recent transaction I dealt with BIG AL. He was very kind and had an engaging personality. His enthusiasm for the INFINITI brand was obvious. He found just what I was looking for in their inventory and we went out for a test drive. He treated myself and my wife as one would expect from a good friend. During the negotiation process he was transparent, straightforward, and honest. BIG AL went above and beyond for ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Bought 2021 Toyota Tundra today. Super nice place and great people to work with. Thanks to Ali, Nate and Manny. Pleasure doing business with you

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

My wife and I worked with Jake Boskovic and he was very friendly, professional and helpful in completing our purchase of a 2024 QX50. I could not have asked for a better buying experience. Thank you Jake!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Shout out to Big Al for all his help. Great vehicles and great service!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Had an amazing experience working with Big Al!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Kieran was great to deal with, handled everything online. He was responsive and upfront, it was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Recently purchased a vehicle from here. Kieran was my rep. and made the process easy and straight forward. I appreciated being able to do everything remotely as I don't live near the dealership. It was a good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Al was very accommodating and helpful. I appreciated his attention to detail. Keep up the great work, Al!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

INFINITI of Clearwater, for sure the auto place to be!! BIG AL is your man there ~ thorough, courteous, knowledgeable, dependable and transparent!! What more could you ask? No Thing! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

What a great place to buy!! Big Al is so knowledgeable and friendly. He helped me through the whole process!! I love my car! Will definitely come here again!!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

My boyfriend purchased a new INFINITI from BIG Al and it couldn't have been a better experience. He is extremely knowledgeable about the market (nationally and locally) and the variety of cars he sells. We looked at many makes and models all over the west coast but once we met Al we can confidently say he is the reason we bought an INFINITI. We will be returning to Al in about six months to buy my future car and I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

We're so happy with our new INFINITI!!! Pleasurable buying experience from start to finish! Big Al was all over each step of the process making sure we drove a few vehicles and understood all features before making our decision. They were able to immediately schedule us for the paint protection plan we added too. We will be INFINITI of Clearwater clients again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Thanks Big AL for the pleasant experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Big Al did a great job!! Really appreciate his patience and assistance in purchasing our family vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

Big Al was easy to work with and a No Games played. He was lots of help before and after the sale. Recommend hm for a sale now and future buying. Thanks a Million Big Al

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Big Al was the Best! He made shopping for a pre-owned car a good experience! He made sure the transaction went smoothly. Ask for Big Al when your at INFINITI!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

Big Al and Manny were great! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

I own a 2010 G37S convertible. I recently had to replace the master window switch. Since I am a DIYer, I purchased a switch on-line and installed it myself. Unfortunately, it did not work properly. I contacted a couple of INFINITI dealerships by phone and was just given the cold shoulder. I happened to be in the area of INFINITI of Clearwater so I stopped in. I spoke with Chris (service advisor) and explained my issue. He said "let me get a technician to talk to you." Within minutes I was face to face with Grant Witt. I ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

the experience has been the best for me and my mom...big Al is the man to see for your car needs. thankyou infinity of Clearwater... thanks again Big Al !!!!!salesperson

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

BIG!! BIG!! BIG!!, Shout out to Kieran B at INFINITI of Clearwater, he assists we with the purchase and made everything simple throughout the process from Jacksonville to Clearwater. Communication was SUBPURB, and Kieran and his staff had everything ready to go by the time I arrived., I would say this was the best vehicle purchase of my life. Thanks Kieran and staff @ INFINITI of Clearwater.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Got my QX60! Love it! Big Al was awesome!


Leave Us A Review